top of page

Nexo Knights Clay Action Figure


I had seen that the shields in Nexo Knights sets could be the same scale as Bionicle. I tried using Bionicle parts to build it, but it didn't look right. I decided to build a custom head, but eventually decided the entire thing needed to be system. I built the top half of the body studs up and the bottom studs out, connecting to the front and back plates with brackets. I made custom stickers with paper and double sided tape for the face, logo, and shield.(Yay Photoshop!) The Nexo power on the shield is removable. The shield can also be used as a hoverboard by snapping to the foot. The entire thing is very posable. The sword is oversize and very heavy. I had to make the design choice to let the shoulder covers be poseable. I also made some custom box art. (Yay Photoshop!)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page