top of page

LEGO Dimensions Set Haul


I bought each of these for a dollar at the 99 cent only store. I also got another Cragger and another Aris that are not pictured.

These are all the sets my family got as a whole:

1 Jurassic World, 1 Back to the Future, 1 Homer Simpson, 3 Craggers, 3 Eris, 1 Benny, 3 Bad cops, 2 Bart simpsons, 1 Gollum, 1 Gimli, 1 Legolas, 1 Zane, 1 Sensei Wu and 1 Wicked Witch of the West. I was glad to find this great deal! I had already bought a Back to the future Level Pack for $25, so I returned my new one. I will be designing custom alternate models for each of the kits. Be on the lookout for those soon!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page